Register here

We explicitly bring to your attention that by completing this form you are consenting to Apex Group Ltd. and Eze Castle Intergration recording your personal data in accordance with its Privacy Policy and communicating to you about the release of future virtual events and related content. By consenting to be added to our mailing lists you are agreeing to be contacted by Apex Group Ltd. regarding relevant marketing updates. You can opt out at any time in the future.

Innovation Trends: Buyside Technology & Operations Summit

Virtual Summit hosted by Apex Group & Eze Castle Integration

                                                                           

 

Join Apex Group and Eze Castle Integration for a two-day, premier summit for the alternative investment industry, where CFOs, COOs and Directors of IT can listen in on panel discussions devoted entirely to new trends in buyside technology and operations. 

The summit will bring together seasoned experts to provide a wealth of information on our dedicated panel discussions for the investment sector.

Day 1: Tuesday, 13 October

  • Panel 1 - 1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET: Firms Need Cross-Border Connectivity to Support Market Globalisation
  • Panel 2 - 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET: The Impact of ESG on Changing Buying Behaviours
  • Panel 3 - 3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET: Creating Value and Growth through Data


Day 2: Wednesday, 14 October

  • Panel 1 - 1:00pm BST / 8:00am ET: Increase Security & Control on Everything, Everywhere
  • Panel 2 - 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET: Modernised IT: Power Remote Workforce Collaboration
  • Panel 3 - 3:00pm BST / 10:00am ET: Creating Organisational Buy-in For IT: From Education to Finding a Common Language

 

Speakers Include:

  • Peter Hughes, CEO & Founder, Apex Group Ltd.
  • Simon Eyre, Managing Partner, Drawbridge Partners
  • Jamie Smith, Director of International Technology, Eze Castle Integration
  • Steve Schoener, Chief Technology Officer, Eze Castle Integration
  • Dan Page, Head of Asset Management Advisory, KPMG
  • Lawrence Brown, Partner, Simmons & Simmons
  • Chris Turek, Senior Managing Director & Chief Information Officer, Evercore Partners